I was there for you in your darkest times
I was there for you in your darkest nights
But i wonder where were you
When i was at my worst
Down on my knees
You said you had my back
But i wonder where were you
When all the roads you took came back to me
Here i am looking for the lyrics and not the music
This lonliness makes me sick
I believe things go wrong and people do change
But i never thought you would do the same
My efforts were beyond my imagination
But as they say, sometimes everything you do for someone is not everything for them.
I miss our talks
I miss our walks
I miss you but thats not all.
You were my priority and will always be
No matter what i mean to you
You have my back forever
Just make an effort to dial my no.
Just make an effort to email me.
Do what you can but don’t ever let me go far where you can’t even see me.
I will evaporate as if i am a drop of water that too in a desert
Do what’s right.
Don’t trust people soo easily.
People in your life will come and go
But constants never change you see?
I am the constant part of your life
No matter how hard life is
I’m here.
I can’t assure you that i can solve all your problems but i can assure you that you don’t have to face them alone.
With all my love i have for you it’s hard to accept the fact that you’ve gone too far and here i am walking on the same road.
I wish everything turns back to normal or should i say abnormal, as we were never normal.PicsArt_04-10-07.54.36

